General Contact Information

Holocaust Memorial Center
Zekelman Family Campus
28123 Orchard Lake Road
Farmington Hills, Michigan 48334

info@holocaustcenter.org

Library       248.553.2834
Fax            248.553.2433
Phone        248.553.2400

Museum Hours

Sunday – Thursday
9:30 am – 5:00 pm
(Last admission 3:30 pm)

Friday
9:30 am – 3:00 pm
(Last admission 1:30 pm)

Public Tour
Daily at 1:00 pm

Closed on Saturday, Jewish holidays
and most legal holidays.

Contact a Staff Member

Executive Director:
Stephen M. Goldman - stephen.goldman@holocaustcenter.org - (Ext. 115)

Tours, Visitor Information, School and Group Reservations, General Inquiries:
Tour Coordinator, Gail Cohen - gail.cohen@holocaustcenter.org - (Ext. 110)

Library, Research and Archive:
Head Librarian, Feiga Weiss - feiga.weiss@holocaustcenter.org - (Ext. 116)

Contributions, Membership, Planned Giving:
Director of Development, Cheryl Guyer - cheryl.guyer@holocaustcenter.org - (Ext. 123)
Director of Annual Giving, Beth Snider - beth.snider@holocaustcenter.org - (Ext. 121)

Membership Card Requests, Tributes, Gift Processing Inquiries:
Development Associate, Jackie Yashinsky- jackie.yashinsky@holocaustcenter.org - (Ext. 129)

Director of Programs, Webmaster, Marketing, Outreach, Education and Internships:
Rebecca Steiner - rebecca.steiner@holocaustcenter.org (Ext. 113)

Program Inquiries, Social Media, Contact Information Updates:
Lawrence Willim - lawrence.willim@holocaustcenter.org - (Ext. 124)

Auditorium/Meeting Room Rental Inquiry, Doris and Eric Billes Museum Shop:
Administrator, Selma Silverman - selma.silverman@holocaustcenter.org - (Ext. 112)

Accounting, Invoice and Payment Requests:
Bookkeeper, Denny Muhn - denny.muhn@holocaustcenter.org - (Ext. 125)

Director of the Harry and Wanda Zekelman International Institute of the Righteous:
Dr. Guy Stern - ad5422@gmail.com - (Ext. 122)

Facilities, Exhibit Preparation, Deliveries:
Building Manager, Tim Zimmerman - tim.zimmerman@holocaustcenter.org - (248.766.0699)

Lobby Desk, Security:
admissions.desk@holocaustcenter.org - (Ext. 118)

Media/Press Inquiries:
Marx Layne & Company - (248.855.6777)
Michael Ingberg - mingberg@marxlayne.com
Glenn Oswald - goswald@marxlayne.com

Report an issue with the website: webmaster@holocaustcenter.org

Any other inquiry: info@holocaustcenter.org

AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY: 248.766.0699